This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

New service for MK patients; MK Pharmacy First.  Click here for more details

Protected Time. We will be closed between 12 noon and 5pm

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Wednesday 25th May 2016

Thursday 23rd June 2016

Tuesday 12th July 2016

Wednesday 21st September 2016

Thursday 20th October 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Wednesday 25th January 2017

Thursday 23rd February 2017

 

If you need to see a doctor or require advice during this time please contact the new emergency number on 111

Please Note -

Due to the high volume of appointments not attended we have changed our policy for missed appointments - please ensure you are aware of this.  Full details available under policies on this website. 

 

Staff Vacancies

Medical Secretary

 

We are seeking an enthusiastic, flexible and well organised individual to join our practice team as a full time Medical Secretary working 8.30 am – 4.30pm.

 

The successful candidate will be used to dealing with work of a confidential nature, be able to use their own initiative, and have excellent written, communication and organisational skills. Previous experience as a Medical Secretary is essential. Experience of SystmOne is desirable.

 

Closing date for applications: Friday 22nd April, 2016

 

 

Disclosure and Barring Service Check

 

This post is subject to the Rehabilitation of Offenders Act (Exceptions Order) 1975 and as such it will be necessary for a submission for Disclosure to be made to the Disclosure and Barring Service (formerly known as CRB) to check for any previous criminal convictions.

Medical Secretary Job Description

Application Form

Please address applications to Yvette Baker, Office Manager.



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website